Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organizations. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed ?

In recent times, workers prefer to be self employed instead of work for a company or organisation. This essay will discuss cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples of people’s prefers and then what would be disadvantages of being self-employed. People prefer to self-employed instead of work in a company or organization because they don’t want to work tied to a workplace or under the boss. The boss’ behaviours are too bad to employees. They behave like a slave. The salary which given to employee is too low but they work a lot. Their working conditions are very difficult and tiring. They work too long hours in a day but they can’t earn enough money. For these reasons, people want to set up one’s own business. Thus, they can work on human conditions. Of course, there are some disadvantages in that decided. If workers want to being self-employed, they will have a lot of responsibilities. Manage to a workplace not easy. A person who want to be a boss, he should has financial information and experience. There is possibility of make a loss sometimes. A boss should be bellicose because self-employed has a lot of difficulties. If a person do not have many acquaintance, it is so risky. Self-employed is very mantally exhausting. Sometimes have to more work than big companies or organisation. To put it a nutshell, there are many workers who want to being self-employed and there are a lot of causes that situation. Self-employed has some disadvantages and difficulties. Everyone can’t create a new job.