Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowdays, some people belive that fashion accessories are very expensive. other people claim that this is acceptable because fashion is a very necessary part of life. in my point of view, i think I agree with both opinions. Initially, Clothes made from famous fashion brands will be more expensive than other clothes. Many famous clothes brands always want to create a unique and different from the popular clothes so they will choose special patterns to design a complete clothes so the price increases is normal. for instance, luis vuitton uses special logo to print on the shirt to make the clothes more eye -catching, which helps the company increase the price of the item because it attracts many buyers. in addition, Material is also the cause of clothes price go up. People want the shirt not only beautiful but also durable so fashion brands must meet their needs by using quality materials. for example, the brands lacoste uses crocodile skin to make very beautiful wallet. However, Some people feel dissatisfied because the price of big brands is too expensive. They wish to be able to own some clothes they find beautiful but the price of that outfit prevented them from buying it and they thought that the clothing company should drop to the price more appropriate. Overall, an expensive outfit depends on the material and the difference compared to other clothing brands. But some clothes are still virtual prices compared to its real price, so I agree with two view