In some conutries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Cause and solution

In this modern era, youngsters have a tendency to commit crimes in some nations. The writer of this essay believes that this trend stems from the deficiency of parents ' moral education, however, spending more time interacting with offspring is considered the best solution. It is no doubt that young's illegal behaviours are due to the parents' lack of education in terms of morality. To be specific, these individuals are obsessive about work obligations helping them bring home the bacons, leading to neglecting the parental responsibility towards their kids. From then, the children not only be influenced by social evils but also assume more anti-social activities. As a consequence, the more the parents focus on working rather than imparting essential lessons to the young, the more those teenagers break the law. Conversely, to alleviate this concerning issue, parents ' timing optimization for children is the most useful approach. This is due to the fact that the adults spend time confiding in their kids resulting in preventing them from behaving illegally. Hence, the quality as well as the frequency of emotional support from parents to their offspring is enhanced effectively. Take London as a prime example, where the abundance of parental programmes is being produced to foster parents to highly take care of the young's mentality. In conclusion, there is a proliferation of youngsters being criminals. Thus, should parents strike a balance between work and imparting moral education, this phenomenon would be addressed by spending more time on their kids.