Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvatages?

Six years ago, people lived in the old era where they worked every day by travelling to physical office, but now after COVID-19, a lot of people find it convenient to work from home. This situation has many advantages over taking a journey to a workplace every day. To begin with, one of the advantages work from home is reduced costs, all the people spend a lot of money on the cost of the journey, therefore they are unable to save much money for their future. but now, when they do their job from home, they can save a lot of money for necessities in their lives. For instance, they are able to purchase many pieces of equipment to complete their home such as a new furniture or new things that they want. Besides, by reducing the cost of the journey, they can prepare for the future life of their children when their son or daughter enters in new step in education. In addition, who work from home, they never afraid to come late for their work because impossible to meet with traffic jamp. They can enjoy their daily activity without worrying about reduced salaries when they come late to their office. People are also able to do other workhouses during theirs do work because staying at home. For instance, when they work in front of a device and their brother or parents need some help, they can do it immediately and leave their job for may time without disturbing another employee because they work in houses with each other. This condition never they met if they still work in a physical office. In conclusion, the advantages of working from home outweigh of disadvantages because this one has many positive impacts on employees, like to be explained above, which the employees gain more convenience and have a big impact on their future lives, especially on their families.