nowadays, teenagers know more about global stars rather than search about famous people in the past. why it cause? how to solve this problem

In recent years, the young generations have shown more interest in global stars rather than the famous individuals in the previous generations in their nations. The writer contends that the fundamental cause of this issue stems from the widespread influence of stars, which can be solved by popularizing historical documents. It is crucial to understand that the international stars always have a huge impact on the audiences. To explain in more detail, these influences make themselves popular on the social platforms in order to sink their images into individual’s mind. Indeed, the youth devote their time the most to social media, where there are numerous articles or posts associated with the celebrities rather than historical characters. For this reason, children comprehend these kinds of information each day and then gradually become interested in watching global stars. In order to alleviate this phenomenon, the government should encourage people to make the documentary films be more widespread. To implement this campaign, the government might produce more films related to a story in history and convey not only the achievements and repution of characters but also what they contribute to their nations in the wars in conflicts. To a certain extent, these films should be displayed in public places including schools and historical monuments. As a result, should this method be applied, the youth will know more about historical characters and make children a sense of pride which hearten them research more about their country’s history. In conclusion, the youngster in the modern world know more about pop stars instead of finding information about well-known individuals in the past derives from the popularity of influencers, which can be addressed by making more documentary films. Hence, it has been shown that the young generations should be encouraged to search for the history of their nations.