Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an idea that people after graduation, regardless women, have to participate in the army system in their nation. the writer of this essay strongly support that suggestion for several reasons. The key aspect to why goverment should apply the policy of forcing individuals who have just left their study behind in military as an honor is that in the course of army environment, participants can enhance their independent persona. To put it simply, they have to do daily tasks by their own, and also have to deal with punctuality, otherwise facing the punishments of the region captain. As the result, the discipline would also be improved, without any mention about gaining a sustainable health after the time in service. Providing a premilinary resource of army will be considered as the others reason for people to be in military service. To explain further, in case of war, the number of soliders going throught training would be an ideal forces that lead to victory. Also, those people will be coerced to work as an honor for the nation, such as helping in alriculture of the nearby areas, and also doing charity works. To sum up, this is the fact that commiting people who have just been graduated or ended up their ecademic education in military service would be a potential improvement not only for themself but also for the nation. This affirmation appearing bases on the reasons that those who join in will develop their good personas as well as the country industry will be enhanced