Some people think that building tall building is the best way to create more housing space, while other people believe it's better to build many houses on land. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present world, a lot of people especially young working people tend to live in the city center or near the industrial areas more than rural areas. These are the reasons why the accommodation like condominiums and apartment blocks have constructed nearby the city. Some individuals believe that high-rise building is the most efficient way to create more housing space while others think that build the houses on land is better. I personally think that living in the house is far better in utilizing space than in condominium. Though they both have pros and cons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is undeniable that nowadays humans prefer living near their job even though they need to live in such a smaller room than they used to lived in their home. Following this, living in high-rise condominiums are a good choice because of some advantages such as convenient commute, the vertical space is utilized efficiently in the limited vertical area, and most of condominiums offer free facilities like a swimming pool and a fitness center. In contrary, living in this type of accommodation also cause some disadvantages because of the cluster of people packed in the one building, increasing the stress. To illustrate, people who live in condominiums with other members will have a limited personal space and sometimes need to share the space with others, can cause the stress and low personal space. While living in the house on land may tackle this problem. On the one hand, living in a house property on land can bring more benefits such as the houses will have more space for each members in the family, the house offers more green space, allowing cultivate some trees or flowers, lower people in the horizontal area making not packed population which leading to peaceful feeling. For instance, people who plan to adopting the a Choose an article a show examples pet or having a kid would prefer choosing living in house because there are more spaces for growing and fostering an incremental family members. On the other hand, houses also have a drawback, comparing with the same space of condominium, the under-middle class person cannot affords the prices of both land and the house. To conclude, Living in many houses on land would bring more positive influences, not only the way of efficiently manage the utilizing space in horizontal areas but also less cluster of the habitants. At the same time, land and houses would be more expensive than flats or condominiums which may not affordable for poverty or lower-class citizens.