Many people go to university for acadamic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualifed workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Almost most people go to university for academic study to have high-paying jobs, such as doctor. more students should be encouraged to do practical teaching due to lack of qualifed workers for instance, electricians and plumbers. I agree with this issue because of two reasons that I will explain. To begin with, it is clear that vocational training is essential for society especially for treathment centers. Although doctors and nurses are the corns of hospital, function of tools is important too. for example if one of tools get destroy or weak, treathment prosses will get stop Change the form of the verb stopped show examples.To illustrate, some patients can breath only with oxygen system. Hence, the existance of electricians for them is nessesary. On the other hand, All of us need to plumbers for our house to having Change the form of the verb have show examples facilities, such as water, bathroom toilet and kitchen. On the ground that without plumbs and plumbers it is not possible. To explain more, when an engeenier wants to build an apartment, First of all he needs to a plumber for establishing plumbs and operate the system. Thus, plumbers are the main role in building. To sum up, practical jobs, such as electricians and plumbers are two main jobs that are useful in every where for instance, in homes and in hospitals. As you know hospitals have numerous people and these crowded places need more electricians and plumbers rather than other places.