When aksed to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that some people believed that they prefer a life without work rather than working all the time. This essay disagrees with this viewpoint and will now set out some examples of the benefits of working to support that reasoning. It is vital to understand that working most of the time is one of the most effective ways to move up the career ladder. People prefer to have a steady job and set daily routine. Moreover, a friendly working environment is an essential to be enjoyable. In working, you can have supportive work colleagus colleague to build strong relationship and enjoy the challenge of a heavy workload. For example, many UK companies ensure that standards of health and safety in the workplace and observed to employees have made life easier. Another point to consider is that choosing not to work is one of the ways to made people feel comfortable. As a result, overwork may sometimes result in mental health problems, such as anxiety and depression. Besides, others find too much work very stressful. Many young people enjoy the excitement of a profession to the boring of a desk job. For instant, in Vietnam, some people do something else which they enjoy it when they not to work. In conclusion, working all the time has a both positive and negative effect on their life. It depends on individuals how to do it effectively. This writer has been shown the benefits of working to overshadow.