Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative asrts such as painters and musicians.Others believe that creative artists should be funded alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One part of the society thinks that artists, painters and other people who are related with art must be supported by the government, while other people decided that they should find another alternative option. One of the main reasons of the first part of people's opinion is great in long run, however private funding can be more unstable. On one hand,being funded by government can give them opportunity in long perspective. To begin with,the support from state council can equip them with necessary equipment. For example,most of the artists do not discover their talent because of financial problems and consequently, government can solve this huge disadvantage. In addition,founding by state governments is always stable compared to other organizations. For example, every year the government gives grants to talented musicians and this is the best option for non-risky people. On the other hand, the two main advantages of funding by private organizations are flexible schedules and freedom of choice. For example, government organizations are too bureaucratic, while other companies only require results and they do not care about artist's work plan. Moreover, artist can make independent decision about the direction of art. In particular, musicians who work for the government are very often afraid to make creative decisions because of strict rules and requirements, whereas these factors are eliminated in private organizations. In my opinion, the second type of position is more logical and reproductive for artists and musicians. In conclusion, I can understand the reason why individuals tilt the balance in favor of getting support from various sources and I am absolutely sure that they could benefit more from being established by private organizations compared to state governments.