When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, when it comes to career and life, more and more people not want to work rather than having a job. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this point, because it can lead to an economic downturn, and have a negative effect on association. To begin with, it would be wrong to insist that having an enjoyable without work is more beneficial for them. The main reason is that if the labour market accounting fewer workers, this will discourage productivity, which can result in a slow economy. For instance, if a country has a myriad of problems in finance, it will have been difficult to deal with diseases, and disasters and protect its territory. Therefore, by having an underdeveloped economy, citizens always bear to the poverty. On the other hand, unemployment is one of the most common reasons why that cause crime in community. Not having a job, individuals will become criminals or homeless, due to the lack of quality in their lives. Take an example in the USA, which has the highest homelessness. Those who usually attack travellers to steal fortunes such as money, bags and watches. It must also be noted that remaining unemployed in the long term would cause more people who are poverty-stricken and harm to society. Thus, it can be seen that leading an unpressured lifestyle without making money is more disadvantageous for the country, because of the preventative development and bad issues in society