Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The majority of people believe that individuals should learn full-time for 18 years of education due to the number of benefits such as skills, knowledge, and the opportunities given to the jobs in near impending. This author absolutely agrees with this statement. To begin with, a full-time information of at least 18 years provides enough knowledge for planned jobs. This means during eighteen years of education, recruitment can assimilate a range of intelligence like logical thinking, critical thinking, and active minding or solving-problem which are the most essential abilities to help people have a good attitude and assessment in the near ultimate jobs. For example, Nguyen Khuyen private school in Ho Chi Minh City always celebrates pupils' numerous extra-curricular activities such as Physics club, Chemistry group, and doing a lot of experiments so enlistment participate in and transmit new information. And Nguyen Khuyen admission are usually active, effective, and sociable. Besides that, enough time for education helps people with the chance the work with a good salary, suitable for their own. It is valid to understand that education helps the community improve the skills needed for the forthcoming day. Moreover, schools are the place can contact and get in touch with others, while the relationship is extremely essential for future chances. Many offices recognize and direct admission to you due to the information and database of your ability in your old academy, it is one of the advantages of academic education. As a result, most of the students at Ho Chi Minh City University of Education are going to have a straight appliance in many schools to be a teacher after graduating. Hence, studying for at least 8 years in institutions is important and vital for pupils due to the chances given and the numerous skills that help you in real life and in your careers. This is no argument that universities and colleges play an important role in human development, and even individual intelligence and opportunity.