some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the work of each individual cannot make any significant change while others tell the opposite. This author believes that many small contributions can accumulate into big difference and acceleration in solving small problem despite concerns about money investment in ecological events. It should be acknowledged thatsmall dose of efforts and trials can turn into great. By gathering enough resources and materials, the ecology system should be able to restore its original state. This is mostly because the area can automatically alter conditions to balance the food chains and problems only appear when there are some significant changes to the region. As a consequence, a community can have a major impact on the environment if each of the individual contribute to a certain extent. There is a case in my town where experienced a shortage of local toads, the rising insect population had made the citizens to transport about one hundred toads to balance the whole district. However, many people still doubt about the effectiveness of the addressed measures and theirs funds. This is because hundreds of million have been spent without any substantial transformation. This might be right in some circumstances but most of the time these transformations require time to be develop radically. Hence, outcome expectations should be more patient when environmental issues are being tackle. This is this writer’s opinion that suggest eliminating the issues to a manageable level could accelerate the process of balancing the ecology. In other words, if every citizen can mitigate any aspect of the problem, the efficiency can be improved radically. The hole of the Ozone layer, for example, has been healed due to contribution of every country that restricted the use of destructive gases. In conclusion, individuals can assist to accelerate the ecological restoration projects as well as remove many components that delay the process. Henceforth, small individuals can gather together to achieve great outcomes in ecological term.