Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, many individuals who do not have enough time to take care for the elderly people. To what express, will consider to my opinion. It must be acknowledged thaty elder people cannot take care for themelves completely, also it is more greater to get risky of having a lot of accidents at home. For example, elder people do not have enough energy or their bones are weak. It is meaned that they cannot do anything without nobody besides. Another point worth consideration is elder people suffer from mental conditions. For instance, some people sometimes forget somethings or cannot exactly remember, it can be called by dementia. Not only mental conditions, but also negativ effect health. To be honest, both of these can make elderly people the sense of loneliness isolution, depression and anxiety. On the other hand, there are some community centers and activities for the elder to socialize with others. Today, a lot of centers for elder are opened for help elder people reduce the risk of accident and loneliness. Following with the technology, the secure cameras which is useful also necessary for family do not have enough time take care for their grand. Thus, it can be seen that more problems are caused by home care for the elderly such as money spent on pills and injuries. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of getting political help and paying for a caregiver.