Many people who care for the elderly do not have enugh time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

Presently, there are some elderly carer cannot even take care of themselves due to their time management between work and life. However, this can be tackled by flexible working arrangements like working from home. It is vital to understand that it is a significant challenge to manage balance time between work and life, especially when they have work commitments. There is no doubt that they are very bsy, their time not just for the aged or work but also their children, they have to spend time raising their son or daughter which can lead up to lack of time care for themselves. As a result, they just have little time for them. Therefore, it is easy to understand why some people who care for the elderly cannot have enough time to take care for them. Cost implications is another essential element in this case. In other words, they have to spend money on nutritional supplements, medicine and health insurance, which mean they do not have enough account balance for their consumption. This, in turn, will take their opportunity to look after themselves, a chance for them to be taken care of. Time management is a major obstacle but can be dealt with by more flexible working schedule. By work from home or be more flexible in their time of work, they will have more time for their children and even for themselves. Additionally, they can share responsibility for providing care between different family members which will help them alleviate stress. Moreover, government can provide financial support which can help both senior citizens and elderly carers. Thus, taking care of themselves is very important no matter how busy they are. It is a major obstacle to manage balance between work and life, however, all these problems can be addressed by suitable timetable and authorities's financial assistance.