FOR MANY PEOPLE, THE REASON THEY WORK HARD IS TO EARN MONEY. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

IN AN EVER-PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY, MANY INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT THE DRIVING FACTOR FORCING THEM TO WORK DILIGENTLY IS TO ACCUMULATE MONEY. IN LIGHT OF THIS, THE WRITTER TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THE OPINION. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT RESPONSIBLE SPIRIT IS THE MAIN AGENCY PROMTING DILIGENCE IN WORKERS. PARTICULARLY, EVERY JOB PLAYS A SPECIFIC AND IMPORTANT ROLE IN HUMAN SOCIETY. CONSEQUENTLY, STAFF WOULD FIND OUT THAT THEY ARE HOLDING A SIGNIFICANT DUTY IN LIFE STANDARD MANTENANCE AND SOCIETY DEVELOPMENT. THEREBY, THEY WOULD HAVE A SENSE OF MEANING IN THEIR JOB AND FEEL MOTIVATED TO WORK HARD. TAKING MEDICAL FIELD AS A SIGNIFICANT INSTANCE, THE MORE DAGEROUS AND COMPLICATED THE ILLNESSES BECOME THE MORE STUDIOUS THE DOCTORS HAVE TO ENDEAVOR IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN PUBLIC HEALTH QUALITY ANOTHER FACTOR WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT IT IS THE CASE OD PASSION AND INTEREST THAT DRIVES PEOPLE TO WORK PERSISITENTLY. TO BE SPECIFIC, HUMAN IS CAPABLE OF PRODUCING AUONOMY AND PROACTIVE THINKING IN THEIR ACTION WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR FAVOURITE WORK. AS A RESULT, WORKERS COULD HAVE A SENSE OF SELF-FUFILMENT WHEN DOING THEIR INTERESTS, THEREFORE, IT CAN PROMOTE PRODUCTIVITY AND INDUSTRIOUSNESS FROM THE STAFF. FOR EXAMPLE, JAMES HAMILTON, A FAMOUS CAVE EXPLORER, CONDUCTED VARIOUS RISKY EXPLORATIONS JUST BECAUSE IT IS HIS HOBBY. TAKING ALL POINTS INTO ACCOUNT, DUE TO THE PASSION AND THE RESPONSIBILITY ONE WORKER HOLDS THAT FORCE THEM TO WORK, SO MONEY IS NOT THE MAIN DRIVING FORCE.