We can get knowledge from news. But some people even think we should not trust the journalists. What do you think? And what do you think are the important qulities that a journalist should have?

In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Today, in some countries students live at home with their family, but in some cases, students live in another city out of home. From my point of view, there are more advantages to study abroad and live away from parents than disadvantages. Firstly, education outside of a family is a good life experience. A university can be first stage of a mature life. In most cases, young people should start solving adult problems such as rent loading, interact with payments and communication with strange people. At the beginning, it will be difficult to adapt for new issues and environment. Another disadvantage is that students miss their families. However, it is a useful experience for whole life. For instance, after graduating from high school, I chose to study abroad in Moscow. Life out of home and family was very difficult, but at the same time, it was wonderful and helpful experience. Secondly, studying abroad gives a chance to learn new cultures and make new friends. For example, a lot of young people study in foreign countries nowadays. It is an incredible opportunity to learn about new culture. During my education at the university, I took part in a student exchange program and studied a semester at Paris'. During this time, I became acquainted with French museums, cuisine, and language. Moreover, I met new friends with whom I keep in touch still. To sum up, education outside of hometown has more advantages than disadvantages. At the early stages, it can be difficult to adapt for a new place. As a result, young people gain wonderful impressions and experience.