In some cultures the old age is more valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the erlderly is appreciated in many countries. However the younger generation is more fluential in others nations. Both have merits but I am personally of the opinion that despite the benefits that the younger fostered, people should have gratitude towards the older people due to the fact that they bring about a lot of advantages to daily life. On the one hand, the younger generations have played an intergral part in creating many cutting-edge inventions in the world. Those people have ability to think and make their ideas come true for sake of exerting efforts and their creativity. Therefore, to satisfy the demands of the inviduals in the ameliorated world, manufactures should have to recruit a large majority of the youth to boost the labor products higher. For instance, many Asian countries currently tends to find young human resources to work for them to raise their sales. On the other hand, the older, who have a lot of experience and profound understanding about many extents play a vital role in increasing the economic values. When recruiting the old age, companies do not need to train them anymore because those people have devoted all their life to contributing the growth of societies. Furthermore, this convenience helps a large number of managers of enterprises save time and efforts for training new employees. Take an example, the older staffs in some developed nations often do the task effectively and better than others. In conclusion, I think the younger generation holds a greater importance in our community. Their performance can predict the fate of a nation. They will be standing in leadership roles, involved in crucial decisions, and shaping the future. The older generation passes their expertise and morals to a young person, which better prepares them to manoeuvre countless changes in the future society.