some people believe that studying at university or collage is the best route to a successful career, others believe that it is better to get job straight after school. discuss both of view and give your opinion.

nowadays, having a suitable occupation can play a crucial role in many aspects. some individuals are of the opinion that studying at a university can be by far the best one,in the aspect of having a successful job in the future while others believe that having a job exactly after school can be answered. in my opinion, i consider that getting a successful career after studying at university can help people to have better results in their jobs by increasing their knowledge. on the one hand, many people think that having a successful occupation need to study at university. because this strategy can help them to increase their knowledge related their major. that is why, after graduating from academic places can be a professional person in their operation. since there is a clearly recognizable relationship between the level of knowledge and rate of skill. the more people have a lot of information, the more higher rate of abilities. this way, they can achieve better results in their work and of course, have a successful job in their life. on the other hand, it is sometimes believed that getting a job after school can be a key step to having a successful job. because a large number of communities have this opportunity to find more occupation rather than people who have an academic education. in other words, many companies have a great tendency to employ person without education related to a university.as they do not have a lot of expectations about their salaries. that is why, it could be the best idea for many companies to increase the rate of employees with a suitable income. This style is not be good idea because many individuals can not achieve their dreams in their life. in conclusion, Although many people may vary in their opinion, I strongly believe that studying at college or university can be the most effective way to have successful career and earn better results in their job.