some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be send to contact them. other scientist think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some researchers believe that, there are ingenious life style on the other planets and it is a good idea to contact them with sending messages while other experts are of the opinion that interacting with them can make a lot of problems. in my opinion, i consider that, contacting with other planets can help to get new idea about technology. On the one hand, many people believe that sending message to other planets to contact with them can provide many opportunities for earth people to learn new thing, like technology. because in many magazine or website write about high iq creature lives in other planets. so it can be the best way for human lives in the earth to increases their knowldege and improve their life style. in other words, some country, like the u.s.a there are creature in the other planets that using special vehicals such as Spaceship. thus it can help human to improve their knowldeg about such a kind of things. On the other hand, it is some times believe that, interacting with unknown creature on the other planets can leads to lot of problems for people. because people who lives on the earth do not have enough information about other planets and their lifestly. in other words, the ways of living on the earth is very differents from living on the other planet. so, it can a pose threat for human on the earth because in the first facing do a wrong action that this issue is normal in another planet, but it is dangerous for humans on earth. In conclusion, while many people may vary in their opinion, i think that having a interact with other planets can help human living in the earth to increase their information about new tecnology.