Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education play a vital role for the development of young individuals. Therefore, there is much emphasis given for educating the young than ever before, while some leisure activities should be considered by the government expenditure. This writer agrees with the emphasis towards the education of youngers through the its valuable features. First and foremost, the primary reason behind this could be the priorities of education is to equip young people with knowledge and skills which are essential for their future. In fact, by attending educational institution, students are supposed to structured learning environment where they cultivate critical thinking skills, discover their passion and learn the value of discipline. A case in point is that there is a majority of academic locations like high school or universities organize more space for learners to enhance their abilities such as speech contest. Another considerable point that need to discuss is that the young generations need to be educated organizationally as the continua development of the state-of-the-art society. To be blunt, there is a competitive rate of finding work that can be seen as an advantageous feature for the high academic performance with many beneficial certifications. On the flip side, free time activity can be equally a holistic environment. In fact, attending in some leisure activities can reduce the frequent of stress or mind relaxation which can be seen as one of the results of learning in a long period of time. Moreover, this strict learning environment can lead to some mental health issues like depression. In conclusion, too much emphasis on educating the young or the affection of free time activity have the positive impact on younger education. Therefore, the public should consider both sides before giving the final decision.