Childhood obesity is becoming a serious health problem in many countries. What are the causes of this? What solution can be offer

At this time, obesity in child is becoming an urgent health challenge in many nations. This essay will look at some primary causes and offer some possible solutions to this problem. There are a number of reasons for being obese in child. The first reason is that child may has an unhealthy eating habits. Children nowadays tend to consume junk food, sugar and other kind of drinks that are very high in fat and sugars, so these food can causes kids to gain weight uncontrollably. Another reason is sedentary lifestyle. Children is likely to enjoy their life without taking care of their health in order that they tend to surf the internet, play games unccompanied accompanied by keeping track of time instead of doing sports. As a consequence, they becoming increasingly obese. There are several actions that coube taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. First of all, it is important for parents to control what their children eat to assure that they have a healthy eating habit. Parents should also educate them the implications of obesity on health. In the second place, junk food should be banned from school menus and fast food advertisement need to be limited. Finally, it is necessary for parents to restrict the time for children in sedentary activities and encourage them to enjoy doing physical exercises. In conclusion, there are various factors leading to the increse in child obesity and measures should be implimented to tackle this issue