Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, being a celebrity such as an artist or sports person is the most ambitious of everyone especially Gen Zee, because this is the easiest way to gain income on a high scale. However, there are more problems to be faced when someone chooses to be a famous customer in their life. I will discuss a couple of cases above according to my opinion and another person's. It is a general secret that famous person brings benefits as well as problems to their lives because they live on monitoring everyone. For instance, film stars have a job to entertain and all of us are able to see their performance on TV, and this occupation has a big income for them. They can gain a billion money for one film project, therefore making them rich body on the term time. Besides, a sports personality has a good skill in some exercises such as football, riding, badminton, and anything else. They can gain more money from their performance on the field or trajectory. In addition, they can get a lot of money from endorsements because of their fame. On the other hand, being a famous person can lead them to more problems in their lives because of lack of privacy. For instance, when a famous person goes anywhere for a holiday. they are unable to avoid the media or people who want to take pictures with them. This case can lead them to an inconvenient life because of loss of their freedom. In addition, when a famous person has a household problem, they will be hunted by the media or those who want to know about their problem, therefore they can't hide the problems from others and will be a general discussed. In conclusion, being a famous person will bring more benefits for them and easier to be a rich person, besides, have many drawbacks for them because they are unable to hide their lives from other people.