Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

While it is widely claimed that experiences based on pre-school phase are vital for the children development in later time, others argue that experiences accumulated in aldolescent era, to be specific, from school, are much more influential. Both point of views and reasons why I agree with both of the statements will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that early stage of children before school is considered critical period for parenting and become the most influential era for them. This is possibly because the dependency of their parents leading them to cultivate skills and manners that will create a long-term habits that unlikely to be changed in the future. Take discipline, for example; when this kids learn how behave, they tended not to do things that in the future. Many opponents of this idea might opposed that older phase of children like teenagers are inarguably known to be the most epic point in their life. Since teenagers is more influence toward by their peers rather than their parents as they spent majority of time in school with their friends. Therefore, in this respect, there is an evident showing that experiences that teenagers encountered various experiences mainly from this period do greatly impact on how they prone to be when they aged. However, I personally, argue in favour of adolescence phase seeing that they are more mature are their critical thinking is much compared with their prior phase. To simply explain, undeniably teenagers that they often dealing with numerous decision-making situation compare when they were a toddlers where their parents are responsible for making head or tail for them. In summary, alhtough it is undeniable that the pre-school eras of children could be essential phase, I am of the opinion that teenagers do greatly impact in order to.