The best way for the government to solve the traffic congestion problems in cities is to provide free bus service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that how to provide free servise services the bus is to make crowded street in the city untill local goverment will make some roles in some citys.I disagree with this views that make servis for bus 24 houres make be better for the street. On the one hand,many people think that congestion had made by bus,but there is many reasons of this, such as increasing of private tranfortation transformation, it can make enhance population in the rod until lot of communities feel bad when they tarvel. for example in jakarta,every years society of there have bought tranfortation transportation for going anywhere until we can go to our work as car,motorcycle,and bus. On the other hand, goverment should make some rule how to function of use a good tranfortation transportation in order they can reliaze that congestion is important. Nevertheless,our goverment must have any ways to provide many servis of tranfortations transportation, such as public tranfortations transformations in every shelter.It can be able to reduce everyone to use their car, motorcycle. Also goverment should make for one house for one car so that way it will be decrease of using their tranfortation transportation. To conclude, goverment governments should make rule to public tranfortation in order they would not have congestion in every avanue venue and several people must know how to use privat tranfortation transportation in order publik ranfortation will be better.