In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Numerous nations around the world are suffering the trend of youngsters who have high qualifications can not be recruited. The writer of this essay believes that the problem is caused by the appearance of technologies as well as individuals having less soft skills than before. Nevertheless, (idea B3) <pursuing daily trends can solve this problems> It is undeniable that there are many changes in all aspects due to digital's technology nowadays. To explain, artificial intelligence has replaced the role of humans in operating data or huge information effectively and quickly. Therefore, employers tend to invest in high-tech and reduce the number of laborers to see productivity in manufacturing and reduce the salary for their employees. As a result, there is an increasing number of high level highly qualified graduates who can not be employed despite having good work appearance. For instance, the demand of young co-workers in Korea has been minimized in the past 2 years due to this country seeing an advance in high technologies. Lack of soft skills is one of the essential reasons why young laborers can not be hired anymore. This is to say, university students tend to concentrate on their educational performance and forget to improve their social and flexibility skills, which means they will become more introverted in their behaviors and thinking. As a consequence, these young workers can not work effectively as well as they can not take any initiatives for improving the business. Take Thailand as an example, numerous companies in this country are likely to use experienced workers instead of workers who have high qualifications. Yet, the issue can be tackled by updating world wide news. To simplify this statement, popularizing brands for residents around the globe is one of the easiest ways to make the business become more triumphant in the competitive market. By understanding customer demands, companies can have a higher chance of winning in their commercial purposes. Take Finland as an example where all the businesses in this nation can satisfy their customer needs by letting young co-workers to do the survey with the residents. Thus, various students in universities can not have a job after graduating despite having a good academic performance because high-technologies replaced many fields of work combined with having not enough working skills. However, by relieving the customer’s needs.