Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that in a modern life, education is very important for the young generation. Therefore, some people think that the government should spend more money on creating some free time activities. In my opinion, I totally agree with this opinion because the children aslo need to be entertained with some experience activities outside the study time. First and foremost, some free time activities should take place in order to make some happiness as well as study some soft skills for students to serve their life. In other words, the government should open lots of playgrounds or some places to celebrate many skill-based education around the city that can attract children to play and experience. For example, in Ho Chi Minh City, there is a playground where children can try many types of jobs nowadays such as police, doctor and baker. Therefore, children also identify with lots of careers and learn many general skills in order to take care of themselves. Moreover, if students only learn about academic subjects in the school, they will meet some problems with their mentality such as being tired, bored and stressed. So the government need to celebrate some free time activities for children so that they can relax after a stressful time. For instance, most of the study time, the school also creates some clubs or reading lessons that can make student relax and broaden their knowledge. In conclusion, some free time activities have many benefits for students. Therefore, the government should find some creative activities in the school as well as in a sustainable society. Students will be good at academic subjects and general life skills if they study both.