Too much emphasis is given for education of young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a crucial part developing in the country so the government focus on educating pupils. However, some individuals think that they should have invested money in the freedom of the youth. The author of this essay agrees that the government need to organize more extracurricular lessons rather than students need to focus on the main lessons such as math, and biology, … and lessons need to be harder. It is vital to understand that governments need to come up with some ideas on how to make subjects more interesting such as extracurricular lessons that will cause the students to relax after long hours of studying hard. There are many benefits when organising that lesson is about the relationship between friends and teachers more sustainable. A result of that is more than 80% of students like that class. In other words, it not only helps them to have more free time for relaxation but also after developing their grades in school make higher. Therefore, having an extracurricular lesson is necessary and needs to be required in every school. Another key component of the case for administrators may be creating carnivals in school such as music or food. There are many benefits to organising that it is a place for students to demonstrate their skills and try to absorb other skills which they like also bond with their relatives between classmates. An example of this is in Vietnam, there are some festivals that is created for students to relax and have fun after school. To recapitulate, it could be seen that governments need to balance studying and create more activities for students to relax. Therefore, it should have been illustrated that every school need to create more festivals for the students.