Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people

Free time activities after studying at school are becoming all-pervasive in this modern world than ever before. However, there remains a certain discrepancy as to whether the total impacts of these forms of animation should be considered by the governing authorities. I will extend my opinion in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, life is full of stress, especially as a student. Our brain cannot focus specific subject for a long age. In other words, there should be a balance for both study and spare age. It should be pointed out that, all scholars must not only focus on their educational goals to reach them but also assign times for their recreation date. Hence, free-day action has significant benefits on individual growth which cannot be ignored. Consequently, appeals for investors more in entertainment and other facilities seem to be true. In the present day, some schools and institution allocate money for recreation and leisure time movements while it costs wide range of money to provide such things, the advantages of this are also more. Therefore, the results are very satisfying, students can do their homework in there, spend their date peers, share their emotion with friends. So that, the more one focus to study, the more fore era should be considered In conclusion, even though it is undeniable progression of form education could lead to a number of negative effects. I strongly believe that this free point reaction breakthrough would one day be indispensable to the human societies