Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, it is thought by some people that kindergarten is the best suitable for offspring. Others, however, hold the opinion that family meeting such as offspring’s grandparents will be more useful in caring for their grandchildren. From my personal perspective, I believe that offspring should be in the care of both family meeting and babysitting heart to ensure their mental and physical health are well-being. To begin with, there are quite plausible reasons for governance centres to give offspring high-quality care. Firstly, in day care facilities, there are a large quantity of specialized cutting-edge facilities to serve offspring, while in some households are not, for example, a large playing field, medic, education amenities, and a balanced diet. With these things, offspring have access to healthy physical development. Secondly, daycare centres have well-trained staff in governance skills, and safety knowledge, while, family meeting are not equipped with some essential skills in governance major. If offspring are in an emergency case such as hiccups, their grandparents do not have any experience in this case will not know what to do to tackle this issue or they may worsen the situation, while in babysitting centres they have enough medical staff and medical equipment to address this issue immediately. On the other hand, others are of the opinion that blood is thicker than water. Firstly, parents and family meeting are easier than others in teaching offspring because offspring tend to listen to their own fresh and blood. When offspring are facing mental health issues, they prioritize their parents to share their problems and listen to parents’ recommendations to find a solution rather than a kindergarten teacher. Furthermore, offspring who are nurtured and taken care of by family meeting will have a sense of love from their family show and belonging, which is essential for offspring when they growing up. A study indicates that parents who have grown up in loved by their family from a young age have the tendency to behave with their offspring similarly to what they have been taught. In conclusion, it seems evident that the role in teaching and taking care of offspring of preschool age by family meeting and day care centres each have their own unique advantages to children's well-being. The cooperation between family and day care centres plays an important role in offspring’s mental and physical health.