People in this current gdneration are not fit and active. What are the problems. What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities:

Nowadays, it can be seen that individuals are not healthy and energetic because they do not like to participate in outdoor curricular activities and spending their most of the time in front of screen. I will discuss the causes of this trend and the effective solutions to tackle with this problem. The first point to be considered is technology, as with the advancement of technology masses utilise their precious time in watching movies and playing video games instead of taking participate in outdoo sports such as cycling and swimming.Another point is fast food, beca in these days nobody like to eat home based cooked food which contains high portion of nutrients and vitamins. Fast foods are more oily and have no value of iron which are necessary for healthy life. Moreover, in these days people are more depressed and have a hectic lifestyle due to which they are unable to take care of themselves. There are two effective solutions to handle this issu firstly, parents and schools teach the children about the drawbacks of spending longer time on smartphones. They should aware youngers that internet is not only interupt them from studies but also, make their eyesight weak. In addition to this, people should make their time table and try to spend time in outdoors sports as well as try to eat home prepared meals. In conclusion, it is concluded that it is responsibility of every person to stay yourself fit and healthy because healthy mind lives in healthy body.Government and high authorities should also start awareness compaigns campaign to protect the youth from drugs and diseases.