Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many cases have shown that it is good to share information in scientific research, business and the academic world meanwhile others prefer to give such data for pay. Actually, others knowledge should be valuable and not to be shared freely but sometimes available researches also need for people with critical situation. On the one hand, most individuals choose to share own academic works or scientific explorers for cash. Cause scientist spends plenty of time even half a year for some observations and selecting data. For example, from my individual experience, I have spent for about 7 months to accomplish my diploma work on Kazakh, English, French advertising texts and I really appreciate this assignment. On the other hand, some humans claim that medical researches must be in open access. This means everyone can get knowledge from special articles done by doctors whenever they need. For instance, in COVID-19, the hardest year of the world, thousands of families were died and nobody known how to rescue them. In order to treat patients doctors started to learn about it from varied educational sources and thanks to it they could rescue them from this absolute new illness. Overall, it is better to acquire paid information because of your respectness and appreciation for author’s time. Whilst medicine observations need for everybody who faced with sickness.