Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that older individuals now predominately hold higher positions in all organizations. I think senior managers have greater benefits over young individuals when it comes to directing a company, despite the belief held by some that younger people would show superior leadership. First of all, in terms of experience, it is typically difficult for the younger generation to match the older generation. Individuals with sufficient experience can lead members of an organization more skillfully than those without. This is because managing corporate affairs frequently calls for those in command to possess both the fortitude to coolly analyze a difficult situation and the expertise to deal with it. Consequently, years the elderly are typically better prospects than those who are relatively young and inexperienced in the role due to their experience in a relevant capacity. Being older also has the benefit because those who belong to an organization are probably going to receive more assistance from its members. Since they frequently work with senior staff members for extended periods of time, they have a greater understanding of their peers and are therefore more well-liked. A leader's ability to communicate with others and win others' acceptance can have a significant impact on their performance. On the other hand, in order to establish their worth, younger members will require longer time to contribute. In conclusion, I think senior staff personnel should be assigned crucial positions of authority for the specific rather than young, the cause was stated.