In some societies, it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through physically demanding sports, special diets, or preventative medicine conventional or alternative. Some people, however, believe that the best way to stay fit and healthy is simply to lead a normal life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, many people think that they should live a normal life rather than trying to do exercise or eating healthy food to stay in shape and have a good fitness. I partly agree with this opinion and here are the reasons why! First of, every individual is different and not everyone has perfect body, however, with the balance of healthy eating and regular exercise, I believe that individuals can lead healthy and normal life. For instance, regular health checkups, exercise and healthy eating habits can be fostered into day to day routine avoiding the need to attract diseases caused by unhealthy eating habits, such as obesity. Moreover, we are living in an era whereby many people rely on vitamin supplements to substitute nutrients required from various foods thereby neglecting the need to focus on what's good for their body. For instance, individuals can spend their time home to find comfort in basic exercise rather than having to take drastic measures to go to they gym every time. To conclude, in order to maintain fit and healthy, individuals needs to bring balance of healthy eating and exercise in order to lead a normal life which will help strengthen their immune system and protect them against diseases.