Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Access to computers have significantly widespread, and numbers of children who play video games noticeably increased in this century. As a result of this, children became tendency of violent and numerous diseases occurred, such as obesite and hearth diseases. This issue will be discussed in this essay along with some possible solutions that may be implemented to alleviate the bad effects. First and above all, a lot of computer games include violance and numbers of children learn how to use this behaviour via the games. Children who even have never been a violent area in their family, if they play computer games in this kind, usually became tendency of violent. According to Oxford University recent research, children who play computer games related to war, suddenly start to injury animals and people. Second negative impact of playing computer is the games have tremendous preface and this lead to a dependency on screen for children. And this situation causes children get fat over the time and became obese individual and also increase the risk of cardiovascular diseases. It is important that action is taken to combat these negative impacts. Parents should limit their children ’s computer time and control games which their children play. Also they can transform this fact to a positive situation. For example, they suggest to their children to play educational computer games instead of war games. Additionally, parents also should ensure that times do not become and addiction. Because of this reason they should encourage their children to lead an active life. To conclude, accessibility of computers lead to numerous negative impact of people, especially on children. However,, in order to prevent this ease of access from turning into an addiction, parents should control their children more and offer them a more active life.