Some people believe that it is better to live in a city than in a rural area. Others argue that life in the countryside is preferable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people assume that are many benefits to living in a city than a rural area, however, is lot of community say living in the countryside preferable. I will discuss a couple of things above according to my opinion from environmental, personal, and economic perspectives. On the one hand, that are several benefits to life inside the city such as having many jobs in surrounding areas because there are many companies that need job seekers and people are able to apply for jobs easier than counryside, this situation has benefits people who need some job on their lives. For instance, many individuals who move from the countryside to gain a job there can easily offer their skills to some company in order to increase their economical and be able to change their living standard. In addition, living in a city nearby shopping centre and playground, therefore, people do not have to spend their time and money to find it. On the other hand, life in the countryside has several benefits such as a friendly environment. For instance, the countryside has good behaviour in their society because between neighbour are able to help each other, therefore society in a rural areas is not worried if they have many problems such as needing money for something important and can protect each other. In addition, life in rural areas never causes traffict and air pollution because the street activities are not as busy as in the city centre and no factories in the countryside that can produce air pollution on a high scale. In conclusion, life in the city centre is beneficial for companies, however, life in a rural city is more convenient because has a good environment for each other. Therefore, life in this couple's area depends on individual needs. They can choose between these two areas according to their purpose or goals.