Nowadays, traffic is a serious problem in big cities. Why is this so and what effects does it bring?

In this day and age, traffic is becoming a problem in different countries. Also, this problem is obtaining on sharing with other countries and all governments would create any solution to resolve this problem. First and foremost, there are several reasons for the increase in traffic.Concerning the issue on the roads, it has become the most popular issue in most cities. For instance, in Riyadh, we are facing the same problem everyday in spite of, we have public transport, even though people did not prefer to use public transport. That's why we do not assess ourselves to tackle this complication. Another major problem is increasing population in some countries. These days, we observed that the population increased substantially. As follows, in Egypt, the traffic on the roads appear like a fight to reach your destinations. Under these circumstances, the governments have to expand roads rapidly. On the other hand, there are many solutions to minimise this issue. The first effective measure is that every families use one car and people have to share with their family one car or take public transport. Governments must expand road in order to enough for everyone also they should rise the number of exits to avoid accidents. To sum up, there are potential reasons for the traffic on the roads, such as lack of resources to build new ways. However, there are some solutions to resolve this problem that is online work during peak hours.