Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctors. Do you think this is positive or negative trend?

In recents day, many people have illness, prefering using the alternative medicines or treatments to conventional medical treatments. This trend can bring a positive result, but it's negative impact of it on health that need to be considered. Therefore i strongly believe that this situation is an negative development. One useful consequence of this trend is the heavy emphasis on the natuarl functions, many people seek to use thes these type of medicine tend to approach the natural treatments that can help them recover without using drugs or medical treatments. For example, herbal medicine which is regconized thet can effectively reduce the conditions of allergies and chronics symptom. Meanwhile, the demeris of this tendency causes numerous problem on people well-being, patients who opt to this treatmets treatments often don't believe in science experiences, espacially the medicines which is created in labortary and they usually avoid the treatment from profeesional doctors. The one clear example is that the person who suffers from cancer or some serious chronic diseases don't use the specialized health care or medicine, it is threatened their own life for the wrong religion. Moreover, the use of alternative medicines can result in delays in receiving proper medical care. In some cases, patients choose to forego or delay necessary medical treatments in favour of alternative options, which can result in the progression of their illness or condition. This can lead to complications, higher medical costs, and even death in severe cases. An example of the negative impact of relying solely on alternative medicines is the case of Steve Jobs, the co-founder of Apple Inc. Jobs was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. He initially chose to rely on alternative medicine and delayed conventional medical treatment. By the time he eventually sought medical intervention, it was too late. In conclusion, the alternative medicines can bring the natural treatments for the patients, but the negative results can lead their life to dangerous cases.