Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Other believe people have become independent.Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that whether nowadays, the dependence on each other are becoming less significant among our society or vice versa. This essay aims to display a closer look at both sides and explain the write's belief that individuals are becoming less independent on another one. Advocates of the tendency that people less prefer to rely others might support the view with the application of technologies and the avaibilty of helping services. For instance, attending traditional classes with teachers is not being prioritzed by students nowadays as they can search their necessary materials on the Internet or visit virtual classrooms. Another example is that more and more old people tend to spend the rest of their lives in retirement homes with some insurances. Nevertheless, it sounds like a joke that the information provided on the Internet are easy to absorb by every student, so teachers never lose their importance in the development of youngsters. Notwithstanding, many governments have to cut down the expenditure on the old because of it puts too much pressure on the tax system and national workforce to compensate; therefore, descendants should have responsibility to look after the elderly. Actually, the level of self-sufficiency is decreasing days by days. Although technologies help people deal with various task, they are also vulnerable and sophiscicated so users should rely more on guarantee services and mechanics. On the social scale, there are many problems that require better collaborations between people within the community to solve. Environmental pollution can provide a clear example since only a large number of participants leading a green lifestyle could make a significant impact. In conclusion, the tendency of relying on others among human society is becoming more clear. Despite many available technologies and supporting services, there are many tasks that are needed to be conducted by everyone in the community such as reducing environmental pollution.