Some people believe that it is better for students learning language in small classes. Other think the number of people in the classes does not matter. Discuss both of view and give your own opinion.

It is important to teach language in any educational system. Although some people say that language classes would be small and learn a few number of students, others believe that the number of students is not important. On the one hand, many people want to learn a new language in small classes with a few numbers of students because the teacher can pay attention to every student and all students can learn a new language easily. It has a good effect teaching and learning process. Language teaching mainly depends on long learning and after-class practices. Students should study hard at home to learn new vocabulary by heart as well as study the study the grammar exercises. Moreover, they communicate with their classmates or people who know well the language for better conversation. Of course, the students do not practice the language outside of school, they can not learn even in small classes. So school is not the perfect place to practice the language, therefore the size of the class does not influence the students. On the other hand, another group of people think that the number of students does not matter and it is not influenced to learning the language. Studyingstudy with a lot of students would be better because they can communicate with each other and learn new ideas, and learn new information. Students who really want to learn a new language can study any place. In conclusion, it is not necessary to teach in a small class because the most important thing is practice every day and everywhere. It can help students develop their language skills.