In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Online magazines or books will replace paper ones in the years to come which provides people free accessibility to whatever they want to read. I completely agree with this attitude. I agree with this statement due to numerous reasons. First and foremost is about rapid progression of technology. Owing to this improvement, high tech tools such as mobile phones, laptops, or ipads facilitate the accessibility of people to the latest news just at the click of a button without paying any money. Therefore, these significant benefits persuade people to follow the news or read books through on-line platforms. Moreover, thanks to the higher level of education which people acquire nowadays compared to the past, they become more aware about the deteriorating effects of human activities on the environment such as cutting trees to make papers from the woods. These higher educated people therefore tried to avoid or at least reduce any activities that may harm nature, as a result they prefer using online tools instead of paper ones as an effective action in this matter. Generally speaking, development of technology and increasing people's awareness about their environments are two significant points that may explain why in the future no one will have a tendency to use paper books or newspapers. On the other hand, some may claim that online books or magazines will never disappear completely. They believe that paper books or newspapers always have their own proponents, especially among elderly. However, they do not consider this fact that the older generation in future are young ones who would prefer online tools at present, therefore they definitely would prefer to have e- books or magazines in future even in more high tech types. In conclusion, no one knows what the future holds, however, I believe that based on the bright sides of online ways to access information such as being free, quick, and environmentally friendly, people will completely turn to online platforms instead of paper ones. Moreover, these significant positive effects will definitely make all people use online applications, even older ones.