Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be?Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

It is somewhat true that people are inclined to watch movies produced abroad and in comparison, they watch less of their own country's movies. In my opinion, they are looking for different production with various views than watching steadily to fixed procedures and concepts. diversity is the nature of communities in which you cannot guarantee to find two identical persons, this leads people to opt differently in terms of their interest. Some desire dissimilar culture to get familiar with by choosing well known companies product. for instance, Hollywood is famous for its movies and TV shows which are top rank in the world therefore, there is always a tendency toward watching them rather than the one made in own country. backing up film industry in every country is an essential part of governments responsibility against this industry. they need to develop and be able to compete with the most prominent film maker in the world. to elaborate it we can assume Hollywood as an example, if it was not because of its technology people would not give priority watching its products. All in all, they need governments support to get improved. In conclusion, it can be time consuming for the states to observe the investment in this industry, but ultimately, I believe every single country should conduct it to preserve its valuable history by producing related movies.