Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that professionals jobs such as doctors and engineers should be work in the country where they did school and training, while others think this professional jobs could work in different country as they wish. In my opinion, these professional jobs better working in the country where they learnt than different country, because they have been equipped and informed by the charactheristic characteristics about that country and trained to develop some beneficial skills to solve the countries problem. On the other hand, these professional should be allow to work in places that they want, because this belong to their human right to choose the right places for working. However, many professional pursuing their degree abroad because the lack of facilities in their home universities that not supporting they degree a lot. For example, after finishing the degree, they came back to their home town and serve their society. As a result, they build some innovation to their own environment based on what expertise they had when they studied abroad. They also involved to developed their home town to the better direction. However, most of the time, the professional studied and trained about the countries problem where they studied and develop some beneficial skills to solve some countries related problems. In order if they ready to work, they will be able to solve these commons problems in society, because they well prepared when they studied in university. For specific, doctors in tropical countries must be able to cure some diseases related to the tropical weather such as malaria, and tuberculosis. These kind of diseases only available in tropical countries and not available in four seasonal country due to their zoonosis that only lived in some specific conditions in tropical counties. Obviously, doctor from four seasonal countries not well study and experienced this disease because it is not happen in their countries and uncommon. For example, if doctors from four seasonal countries practice their work in tropical countries and found their patient with unfamiliar type of disease, this might lead to wrong diagnosis and treatments for the patients. To conclude, professional jobs such as doctors and engineers better to work at the countries they have been practice and familiar with, this is because they have been developed some beneficial skills to solve the countries problems