Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh

In society, the issue of whether folks should create a new language for international communication or not has sparked a degree of controversy among people. Although this tendency has some benefits for its convenience, I believe that these positive impacts are overshadowed by many adverse influences on their popularity of manipulation. The most disadvantageous factor of a new language creation is that the widespread speaking of a new language couldn't be evaluated. In other words, people, nowadays, are already formed their language as they learn more other languages, such as English, which has a large popular in speaking. Therefore, to invent a new language for international communication is hard to inspire individuals to learn Considering the new language structure, it is difficult to create and analyze a language that is easy to approach for many people. To give you an idea that new language needs to be made in a plausible way in grammar as vocabulary. Its theory wouldn't be easy. Thus, it seems to be impossible to create a new language that fits all people. Notwithstanding, more opportunities should be taken to connect many people together. Individuals may be curious about a new language and they dig into learning it, which creates a new tendency to learn and it contributes to the benefits of communication between people around the world. In conclusion, the drawbacks of inventing a new language outweigh the benefits. Hence, creating a new language could be difficult