Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and tradition methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, most of the people choose to eat the convenience foods. It is quite obvious, if we know that our society love to get their dishes fast and tasteful. But, in my opinion, there are some pressing problems that can show negative side of the convenience feed. Firstly, they are unhealthy. Modern food can lead to overweight problems, whereas traditional food is far more superior in the ways of preparation of the meals with the natural products. New type of food have some GMO, that mean they, of course, can be cooked faster than old one, but, lack of the basic healthy vitamins justified their place in our world as junk food. These facts illustrate the main critics that convenience food take from scientist discoveries. Secondly, convenience foods much more expansive to make to the business. Most of the businesses choose to make their products with the traditional ways of preparing. Due to commercial and marketing advantage of that choice. The people that care about the health will buy their goods,because, it have natural ingredients. It is about profit the business take by collaboration with fitness and people ’s needs. That show the economical factor of the convenience food, since over time people will start notice the positive side of the traditional way of food preparation. In conclusion, convenience food are bad decision for the people who care about health. As it have profound impact in our health. Also, the convenience food will be outmatched by traditional one, owing to a high rise in the sport sector.