The major cities of the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities face with? Give some solutions to these problems.

In this contemporary era, most metropolitan areas are likely to develop dramatically along with ongoing relevant issues in globe. This essay firmly contends that this circumstance has resulted in the shortage of outdoor activities related to the nature as well as adverse implication on physical health of youngsters, which could be alleviated by creating a green belt surrounding the cities by governments. Thanks to the fast growth of urban areas, natural discoveries seem to be overshadowed by modern construction. In other words, there would be a vast wooded land that is flattened so as to establish up-to-date infrastructure which enhances the economy of the cities. Consequently,because of being in curious periods, adolescents would not have opportunities to explore the natural habitat, which is one the most integral part in childhood. For instance, Ho Chi Minh city where over 70% of the children often stay at home and do indoor activities such as watching films or playing games rather than hanging out to discover the nature on the grounds of the expansion of facilities. Another issue worth mentioning is negative impact on physical health stemming from high-tech devices. To explain further, it is evident that the more advanced metropolises are, the more modern gadgets become that directly affect the health of the young generation, as those who do not have adequate awareness about technology, resulting in addiction. As a result, this could not only worsen the strength of individuals but also lead to a sedentary lifestyle causing many problems in later time. Taking Hanoi as a standout example, where the research shows that there are 30% of the children suffering from obesity and short-sighted eyes in 2023, 5% higher than 2021. Notwithstanding, this could be mitigated by implementing a green belt outside cities. That is to say, the authorities should restrict the urban zones by establishinga establishing vegetation space around them, which is positive change. Consequently, young individuals could get more chances to explore the natural environment for entertaining along with reducing the screen time which improves the physical health positively. In conclusion, the development of cities could lead to not only the missing childhood because of the shortage of greenland but also the sedentary lifestyle. However, this could be addressed by creating a wooded land in the suburbs.