Some children spend hours every day on their phones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive ar negative development?

These days, youngster waste hours every day on electronic devices because of attraction of social media and lots of games. To my way of thinking, it is a negative development for children and affect to their health, learning and future. First of all, there are many types of apps, social networking sites or games on the phone so that children can approach and use them. Obviously, software developers always find a way to lure the children who account for the major of usage. Moreover, games and social networking sites should be addictive substances because its graphics, variation in information and a huge community for chatting and connecting with others. For instance, Facebook is a difuse social networking site that capture millions users worldwide. As a result, more and more children spend a lot of time every day on their phones. On the other hand, using electronic devices too much can prevent children from studying and affect to their future and health. Eyes can easily be wounded by electronic apparatus so if children use it a lot, they will have sore eyes. Besides, speding hours using phones is also a main reason of distracted from studying. Phones is just devices for everyone to relax after a busy day but some children take advantage of using phones to play games or chat with friend. Hence, their studying will be declined, if they depend on their phones too much. In conclusion, the tendency of spending hours every day on phones is caused by the attraction of games and social networks. Personally, I believe this problem can be overcame by their parents, teachers or adults to expand children in a perfect way.