The tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies rather than on positive developments is harmful to the individuals and the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's often argued whether news channels production of violence rather than advancements and growth can negatively damage both the public and individuals. I completely agree that producing more negative content benefits individuals, communities, and news agencies. To begin with, I feel that it's essential to reveal dissents through the media. By doing this, evoking residents in the country is unpreventable. When unrest emerges as a result of that, the authority is easily pursuaded to get hold of solutions to the cause of the issue. For example, the media should report when the costs of stable food rises in order that the government aware of the scale of its impacts. In addition to that, sometimes the state isn't aware of the hassle is inexistence unless reporters release information about it. Moreover, unwanted reports on the television or newspapers are not dealt often times personal matter, as a result, they don’t often incite negative response. For example, in my country, the television are often streamed the current events related terrorism or vile crimes more than developments taking place region in the country. These narratives are concerned to the public; they aren’t intended to make the individuals feel sad about it. In summary, bad news can help the public and individuals positively. The outcry of the community helps those in charge swiflty look for solutions. Releasing data and statistics and so on related to hassles collectively motivate finding solutions.