THere are number of people who sufferfrom poverty in every country ,what are the reasons do to think of this poverty in you country,what are the possible solutions

The inequality of resources between the poor and the rich is becoming a major issue in many nations.There are a number of causes, such as economic disparities,unemployment and lack of health facilities.A lot of measures can be taken to overcome this issue, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly,the gap between the poor and rich populations is increasing day by day because of the economic disparities.Wealth is concentrated in the hands of a few,leaving many with insufficient resources. Secondly,high levels of unemployment or underemployment mean that many individuals do not have a steady income. This is often due to lack of available jobs or mismatches between workers' skills and requirements. Moreover, access to quality education is often limited to those who can afford it,which creates a cycle where the impoverished lack the skills needed for higher-paying jobs. Additionally,poor access to health care facilities has damaging impact on the economy. For example, the miserable health conditions of the public affect the regular income. On the other hand,there are list of measures that can be improved to maintain a balance between communities, such as improving health facilities and education would be the major targets. For instance,equal education and subsidies on literacy system can polish the intellectual abilities of those students who belong to poor families and have equal chances to work in multinational companies,which improve living standards as well as the overall health of the nation. Furthermore,enhancing the transport system makes easy access for rural populations to urban areas for commuting.The government needs to introduce welfare policies,that help to collect data from remote areas and create job opportunities for them accordingly. To conclude,every nation has a huge impact of differences that are mainly due to ignorance of policy-making authorities, while this can be controlled by developing poor-friendly welfares,that gather data on impaired areas and take steps for their betterment.