Some people think that students should learn a range of practical skills at school (such as car maintenance or accountancy) alongside traditional subjects like maths and physics. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

School is the best place for students to obtain knowledge. Although there are already quite a lot subjects in it, some people strongly convinced that there are range of skills like time and money managing or car driving that they should also learn.From my perspective, its a good point, but i would also like to tell about downsides of this idea. To begin with, learning skills like time management really helps in everyday life of every single human being, whether its a pupil or a grown adult.In our society most of the time people suffer from 1 problem and its lack of time. Its mainly happening because they just aren't able to make time table for day and that's why they can't do some deals in time.But if modern schools would manage to teach skills that would help individuals prevent this problem, it would be amazing. In addition stepping into an adult life is really hard, especially without knowing basic information such as what taxes are.Some of the people even don't know what to do next after graduating from university.That's why schools should provide pupils with this information in order to make stepping into adult life easier. Nevertheless, there a huge downside of this idea.It goes without saying that schools already have quite a lot subjects in them, and adding even more of them would make students education even harder.There should be at least age gap between adding new subjects to learn, as childhood is time for fun and silliness.But of course learning new skills would affect really good on everyone life To sum up, from my point of view adding learning of needed skills in humans life would definitely have a good affect, but there should be also limit of subjects that pupils are learning.